top of page
bigstock-Vintage-Paper-413653 (1)_edited_edited.jpg
bigstock-Happy-Couple-Take-Break-And-Si-436971011_edited.jpg
bigstock-Happy-Couple-With-Real-Estate--5647369_edited.jpg

About Us

bigstock-Senior-Adult-Couple-in-Front-o-142143761_edited.png

About Us

TESTIMONIALS

We'd love to hear how your home buying or selling experience was, let us know how we did.
bigstock-Vintage-Paper-413653 (1)_edited_edited.jpg
Steve Cabana guided us through our first home purchase and made it such a breeze, we went back to him to sell that home and purchase our now forever one. Thank you Steve for your dedication to us.
Ashley Russell, April 2023
This was an amazing process made smooth and stress-free by Becca Lapierre!  Thank you so much!
James D. Wall, February 2023
A big thank you to Brian Toth and Steve Cabana for assisting with the sale of our land this week.  You made everything seem so effortless and easy!  Kudos to you for selling this with barely any time on the market.  Much appreciated!
Gina Sawtelle, November 2019
We had the pleasure of working with Paula Peters.  She found us the perfect home in Sanford.  We relocated from Florida and so glad to have met Paula.
Pamela Foust, August 2017
Excellent customer service.  Friendly vibrant smiling faces while having your best interest at heart by helping you fill your dreams with purchasing your dream home.
Latonia Mathews
Pam and I thought Town Square Realty Group, (Ann) was excellent.  It all went so well and was very professional.  We can't say enough about how happy we are with the process.  Great communication throughout.  Thank you all.

Dan Fraser, 2022

5 Stars!

Adam Knight

Paula is the BEST!!!!!!  She made selling our home a wonderful experience!

Cindy Gouin Labbe, November 2017

5 Stars!

Doug Williams, January 2017

My fiancee and I worked with Becca Lapierre, she was patient and knowledgeable which made our buying experience seamless!
Chares Lemon, January 2017
5 Stars!
Peter J. Landry, January 2017
Rebecca was absolutely amazing when we were buying our first home.  She was patient and super responsive, as well as so knowledgeable.  he was always right on top of new listings and made sure to check out all options.  I cannot say enough good things about her!
Shannon Emmons, January 2019
We had the pleasure of working with Becca throughout our first home buying experience.  From start to finishe Becca was respectful, intelligent, prompt and clear with any questions that arose.  Communication was excellent - it didn't matter the time of day, Becca went above and beyond to answer.  Not only did she keep track of everything for me, but she reminded me when a deadline was approaching or if paperwork needed to be turned in.  Becca is by far wonderful at what she does.  I can't recommend her enough!!
Danielle & Joseph Charlonne, October 2019
Karen & Al, you will always hold a special place in our hearts for all you did to make our "forever" home happen!
Vic & Linda, December 2019
Thank you for all your hard work!
The Clarys, December 2020
Thank you for everything you have done in helping us buy our new home!
Libby Family, December 2020
I love my new home, thank you for everything!
Sandra, December 2020
Thank you for helping us find this beautiful home.  we are still adding improvements and hope to have you over very soon to
see the changes.
Sonya & Trevor, December 2020
I've been working with Karen and Al for 3 - 4 months.  They have been nothing but helpful and quick to respond!
Thanks for all your hard work!
Chelsea Ernest, November 2017
We had such an amazing experience with Karen and Al!  They are truly down to earth people with hearts of gold!  They were so kind, patient, and really went above and beyond for us (first time home buyers)!  They are very knowledgeable and fun to work with!  We hit many bumps in our journey but Karen and Al were right there to offer every support they could!  Despite all of our bumps, Karen and Al did everything they could to make sure we got into our house on closing date, and it happened!  I highly recommend Town Square Realty, with an emphasis on Karen and Al!  Thank you again, and again!
Rachel Camire, April 2020
I worked with Karen Hebb and have had a great experience buying a home.  Karen knew exactly what I was interested in seeing for homes, and was entirely so accommodating in working around my schedule.  Thank you for the great experience Town Square,
Karen is clearly in tune with her buyers wants and needs.
Mark Eddy, October 2017
I met Denise by calling on a house that she had listed in Arundel, I was very impressed with her knowledge of the real estate business.  She emailed me listings and returned my calls with a timely manner.  I realized she would be the one I would continue to search for a home.  She stuck with me through it all.  She is a great agent and I would highly recommend her to anyone!!!
Andrea, November 2011
We were so blessed to find you to work with on our quest to find a summer home!  You were the best and made the process so easy.  We love our condo and have spent every weekend there.
Kris & Trevor, December 2020
Karen & Al, we love our new home so much!

Steph, Zelda, & Captain Van Gogh, December 2020

Karen & Al, a big "thank you" for all your work.  This was the smoothest transaction I've experienced.  So happy in my new place!
Dan, December 2020
Denise can be described in 5 words:  Knowledgeable: researched and answered all of our questions.  Accessible:  consistently worked her schedule around ours.  Honest:  Denise is a person of integrity.  She told us what we needed to hear, not just what we wanted to hear.  Organized:  We saw 10 waterfront properties in one day with a well planned and executed schedule.  Patient:  Her calm demeanor kept us more focused on our goals and less distracted by emotion.  Denise Bond is a true professional.  Our outcome was spectacular and the property we purchased has brought great joy to our family, thanks to Denise.
Dick and Marion, October 2011
 
Denise was wonderful. She allowed us to walk through the house and let us create an opinion before pointing out the details.  Easy to communicate with.  Supportive throughout the whole process.

zuser20170115043429543, April 2018

We just purchased our first home with Steve, and it was an amazing experience.  He helped every step of the way and went above and beyond.  I would recommend hime to everyone!  Thank you Steve!
Melissa Fagan, November 2017
We agree that Steve Cabana is THE BEST  realtor in Maine.  He is our 3rd attempt to sell our home and got the job done professionally, patiently, and quickly.  He was willing to go far above and beyond what would have been expected.  We certainly appreciate all that he has done.
Adrienne Rand, September 2019
Steve just sold our house in Acton, being winter we thought it was going to take a long time.  Not with Steve it sold in 5 weeks! He was very helpful and went above and beyond.  His communication with us was regular and thorough.  If you want to buy or sel your home, Steve is who we would recommend.
Sue Young, March 2018
I would recommend Denise to anyone!  We have purchased and sold 2 homes through Denise.  She is always responsive in a timely manner and bringsa level of professionalism that is truly appreciated.  Her knowledge of the local markets is unparalleled.
Denise is an absolute pleasure to work with.
mbarber, March 2018
Working with Ann was a really great experience.  She was easy to get a hold of and always had the answers when we needed.
When it came to making an offer and closing on the house, she communicated what was needed and about what was going on clearly.  We were first time home buyers so we needed to be guided through the process.  She definitely did that and it made it easier than it would have been otherwise.  I would recommend her and the team at Town Square Realty to anyone looking
to buy or sell a home in the Sanford area.
Beth Tanguay, January 2017
Steve Cabana is the best realtor in Maine!  He is incredibly knowledgeable, understands the needs of his clients and goes the extra distance to close a deal.  He is an asset to the profession.  I recommend him wholeheartedly. 

Tatiana Nikitas, 2018

I was looking for a house with a list of very specific wants, and the folks a Town Square (Ann) helped to find a home that met all of those wants, and they were also pretty quick in finding my new home.

Ryan St. Pierre

I highly recommend Town Square Realty, specifically Ann Lapierre!  She helped us find our forever home and sold our starter home in a jiff.  She made herself available to us amidst our crazy , somewhat opposite schedules to view houses separately and together as well as was always available for questions about the process.  She is an abundance of knowledge and was very helpful guiding us through this process of selling/buying at once.  Ann provides a comfort of family like treatment in the stressful, hard situation that is moving.  Everything came together on time and we are in our forever home!
Alyssah Josiah, June 2018
I worked with Ann she is professional and responsive.  She is approachable and knowledgeable.  I enjoyed the house buying process as she was there to answer all my questions and supported me through the closing.  I will only work with Ann for any of my realtor needs.
Diane Wheeler, 2017
Town Square and our agent in particular were great.  Knowledgeable, caring, and very responsive.  Made it all very easy!
Jeff Love
Request a FREE Market Analysis!
Find out what you can sell your property for in today's market.
bottom of page